Money for my Nads!!

nads

No, not my actual nads. I’m not selling my balls to science or anything.┬áNadia Payan, who I call Nads whether she likes it or not, needs money to go to the SXSW Interactive conference in Austin in┬áMarch. Check out her blog SXSWi or Bust . She’ll wear your company shirt, blog about you, vlog about you, and do god knows what else if you pay her.

She doesn’t want people to know how nervous she is about trying to raise money, so she’s trying to act “cool as a cuke.” I think that abbreviation means cucumber, which defeats the “cool as a” part if you ask me. But she’s super smart, awesome and a consummate overachiever, so give her money and spread the word.

~ by Joel on February 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
